Our experienced florists will soon be at your disposal in many German cities. We would be glad to welcome you personally and introduce our roses boxes to you. In the stores, you can convince yourself of the PARIS EN ROSE quality promise. Immerse yourself in our exclusive color and size diversity.

Die Rosenboxen von PARIS EN ROSE im Shop

Our studio in Hamburg

Our beautiful roses bouquets are produced individually by hand for you at the flower studio of our trust in Hamburg. Owner and florist Ute Lahtz leads this tradition-filled workshop with a lot of passion and care. Her customers have been trusting her love for detail for more than 20 years.

We would be pleased to provide you with professional advice in the idyllic district of Groß Flottbek in Beselerstraße 44 in 22607 Hamburg where you can personally receive your rose box.

Order now

Are you a trader? Business customers benefit from quantity discounts and flexible delivery options. The PARIS EN ROSE  rose boxes are for instance an excellent gift for your customers. In hotels and restaurants, they are a great eye-catcher and embody the glamour of the French capital.

Business Customers

Unsere erfahrenen Floristinnen stehen Ihnen schon bald in vielen deutschen Städten zur Verfügung. Gerne heißen wir Sie persönlich willkommen und stellen Ihnen unsere Rosenboxen vor. Vor Ort können Sie sich von dem PARIS EN ROSE Qualitätsversprechen überzeugen. Tauchen Sie ein in unsere exklusive Farb- und Größenvielfalt.

Die Rosenboxen von PARIS EN ROSE im Shop

Unser Atelier in Hamburg

Unsere wunderschönen Rosenbouquets werden vom Blumen-Atelier unseres Vertrauens in Hamburg ganz individuell von Hand für Sie gesteckt. Inhaberin und Floristin Ute Lahtz führt dieses Traditions-Atelier mit Leidenschaft und höchster Sorgfalt. Ihre Kunden schenken ihrer Liebe zum Detail seit über 20 Jahren Vertrauen.

Sehr gerne können Sie sich persönlich vor Ort im idyllischen Stadtteil Groß Flottbek in der Beselerstraße 44 in 22607 Hamburg professionell beraten lassen und Ihr florales Schmuckstück entgegennehmen.

Direkt Bestellen

Sie sind Gewerbetreibender? Geschäftskunden profitieren von Mengenrabatten und flexiblen Lieferoptionen. Die PARIS EN ROSE  Rosenboxen eignen sich beispielsweise hervorragend als Geschenk an Ihre Kunden. In Hotels und Restaurants sind unsere Rosenboxen ein gern gesehener Blickfang und verkörpern den Glanz der französischen Hauptstadt.

Geschäftskunden